Gratitude Mondays


There is so much to be grateful for…

  1. I am grateful that I have married a good man, who cares about me, and our family and actually desires to be with me…
  2. I am grateful that I believe in a good, kind and loving God who is actively involved in my life – even when I am too tired and too stubborn to listen.  He is always there…
  3. I am grateful for my Baby Girl who always keeps me on my toes and loves her Dad and I unconditionally…
  4. I am grateful for an awesome weekend, time spent with family and friends, time running, time with my God…
  5. I am grateful for a good job, good people to work with, good friends and good family…

I truly have so much to be grateful for – big and small.

Leave a Reply

