Gratitude Mondays!


Ever had that feeling where you’re so dog tired, it feels like you’re walking in fog?  That’s how I have been feeling this weekend.  Tired.  Tired.  Tired…

But, gratitude does seem to give a burst of energy to one’s step, so without any further a due, herewith gratitude journal:

  1. I am grateful for an awesome birthday party we had for Madam on Friday afternoon – she really seemed to enjoy it and all her friends had a great time.
  2. I am so grateful to be married to a man who gets involved and does it well.  He was at Baby Girl’s party, helped fetch the cake, helped set up – made coffee for the parents AND sorted out Baby Girl’s birthday present.  Awesomeness.
  3. I am so grateful for an awesome dinner on Saturday night with hubby, my brother and his wife.  It was really cool!
  4. I am grateful that even though today I am still feeling tired, I managed to get some sleep in this weekend.
  5. I am grateful that God’s not done with me yet…  There is still so much more to come.  Just gotta love it!
Leave a Reply

