Amazing person of strength, integrity, kindness and truth!


The Fragrance of Marriage!

Wednesdays (in this case, Thursday) are love letters to my husband days.

To my love,

I love that you’re a person of integrity.  Your word matters to you and living a clean, honest life matters to you.  Yes, you have that naughty sense of humour that we all find so funny – but at heart, you’re an amazing person of strength, integrity, kindness and truth.  I see the goodness in you, the love in your heart, the strength in your character, the truth in your words and…  And I just love you.  I love you for that goodness.  I relish in that love.  I rely on that strength and trust in that truth.

Each day I am so grateful that God has blessed me with you, and with our daughter, that I am quite taken aback to be deemed worthy at all.

My prayer is to simply love you…

View original post 329 more words

Leave a Reply

