I have my word – 2015!


Baby Mama's Blog

I have my word.

It’s never a question of whether One Word works.  It’s whether you will put One Word into action in your life.  If you discover and live your word, it works every single time, because there is a word meant for you, and it is meant to change your life in a positive way.  Reference here.

This concept of having a word for a year is a wonderful concept.  My word for 2014 was abundance and although many would think that would include riches and fortunes, I’ve realised that abundance is an attitude.

You can get some very poor rich people, 
and some mightily rich poor people.

And at one stage I thought my word for 2015 would be prosperity.  Perhaps I was just hoping it would be after so many years of battling financially.  But, after praying about it, and receiving some amazing confirmation, I…

View original post 1,384 more words

Leave a Reply

