Dealing with anxiety…


Baby Mama's Blog

I am not a psychologist, or counselor, or any professional of any kind at all and perhaps my advice or blogs or stories may be quite boring to you.   And that’s okay.  It really is.  I blog because it helps me to keep track of my own growth, and I blog because it’s a small legacy that I can leave Baby Girl so that she can one day truly know who I am, and I blog because maybe, just maybe, something that I say may just trigger a thought or a feeling in you that you can have an abundant life, that you can view your anxieties differently, that you can know that there is a God who truly loves you.  More than you will ever know.

And over the years of battling my feelings of fear and insecurity, I have learnt one or two things that I would like…

View original post 1,544 more words

One thought on “Dealing with anxiety…

Leave a Reply

