And so I am….


Very grateful for this and how she has changed our lives. Love this kid to the moon and back!

Baby Mama's Blog

…a mommy.  Even after 15 months, the thought still dances around in my brain, making me jingle with it – sometimes with fear, sometimes with trepidation for all that still is to come, but mostly with gratitude that I finally faced my fear to become a mommy.  I can’t believe that the thought of parenthood literally brought on panic attacks so severe I’d have to still quietly somewhere until it passed (if I was driving, I’d have to pull over and just breath before continuing – yes, parenthood scared me THAT much).  I feel amazingly blessed that I have walked the path in my life that I have walked – looking back, I realise that each nasty event that happened to me, where I’d scream to the Heavens, “Why Lord, why?” happened so that I can live this beautiful life that I now life.

Make no mistake, things…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

