Gratitude – 17th February 2016


Today, I am grateful for:

  1. My rock star husband who attended the school AGM meeting last night.  I really really did not feel like going – I was exhausted and he went.
  2. My wonderful, awesome, amazing God who has saved me, redeemed me, and is moulding me and making me new each and every day.
  3. That my purpose in life is to love, and honour my husband so that God can fulfill His purpose in our lives.
  4. The grace to handle a very heavy workload at the moment.
  5. Cuddles from my Baby Girl – that child is full of light and love, I find it quite inspirational.

I have much to be grateful for.

Leave a Reply

