Gratitude – 24th December 2015


  • I am so grateful that this year has come to an end.  We are all feeling tired, and looking forward to a good holiday.  And I am grateful that all-in-all, it has been a good year.

  • I am grateful that I will be on leave over the next two weeks – so I won’t be blogging 🙂 but I will be taking things easy.  I will start blogging again when I get back to work in the New Year.
  • I am grateful for you – my readers – and for the awesome opportunity of sharing my growth, what I have learnt (am learning) and my struggles with you.  I hope and pray that just a little of what I had to say has touched your heart so that you, too, may grow and learn.
  • I am grateful that Christmas is here.  Seeing Baby Girl so excited for Christmas is magical and inspiring.  I think I’ve forgotten how to just simply enjoy Christmas, the holidays and life in general.
  • I am grateful for a New Year, new beginnings and an excitement adventure ahead.  I still don’t have my word for next year yet, but I am praying it about it.
  • And I am grateful for my awesome family.

I have much to be grateful for…

🙂

Leave a Reply

