Gratitude – 27th October 2015


Today, I am grateful for:

  • That if all goes according to plan, I will run again today – I have not run since last week Wednesday (due to weather, sore leg, and a host of other reasons, but hopefully today I will run).
  • For our companionship in God – that no matter how lonely or lost we feel, God is always with us.  “What a friend we have in Jesus.”
  • For the love of my family – for my husband and daughter who are such amazing people.
  • For friends – I don’t have many friends, and I wish I did have more, and I wish that Baby Girl has a few really good friends, but for the friends that I do have – I am truly grateful.
  • That God will continue the good work in me until the day of Christ Jesus – that He will never give up on me.  Or my husband.  Or my family.  God loves us too much to ever give up on us.

I have much to be grateful for – thank you!

images (6)

Leave a Reply

