Gratitude – Day 17


Thank you Lord Jesus for my many blessings.

John 17:10 NIV

10 All I have is yours, and all you have is mine. And glory has come to me through them.

Today, I am grateful for:

  1. Some lovely sunny weather – more rain to come, apparently, but for now we can enjoy some some sun.  How lovely.
  2. My gorgeous husband – who is a rock star husband and father.  My prayer is for him to see how amazing he is.
  3. My gorgeous baby girl – who is funny and kind and gentle and caring.  I pray that God will protect her little heart and look after her.
  4. My beautiful home – that keeps us safe and dry and warm.  I pray that God will grace us with the will and the work to maintain and look after our blessing.
  5. For my family – cause we work.

Thank Lord.

Leave a Reply

