Does God Feel Emotions?


For much of my life, I have tried to down play my emotions.  I didn’t want to feel too happy or too excited because well, there’s always that crash after such elation.  I didn’t want to be too sad or too grumpy, because well, who wants to be with someone who is sad and grumpy?  And so I have always lived my life trying to not allow my emotions to affect my day-to-day living, and isn’t that what the world teaches us?  Being too happy will result in people wondering what drug you’re taking.  Be too sad, and people wonder why you’re so miserable.

To read more – hop on over to Virtual Woman Exposed.

2 thoughts on “Does God Feel Emotions?

Leave a Reply

