Day 10 Fear Not: If we live in the Lord’s light and salvation we need not fear any threat


Day 10 Fear Not: If we live in the Lord’s light and salvation we need not fear any threat

“The LORD is my light and my salvation – whom shall I fear?  The LORD is the stronghold of my life – of whom shall I be afraid?… Though an army besiege me, my heart will not fear; though war break out against me, even then will I be confident” (Psalm 27:1, 3).

http://www.soulshepherding.org/2005/07/fear-not-31-days-to-freedom-from-fear/

Isaiah-41-10

Leave a Reply

