Day 16 – #21daysofthanks


Day 16 – #21daysofthanks

Okay, this is funny – I read today’s challenge which say, “Stand in front of the mirror for five minutes and focus on at least five things that you love about yourself.”

I read

“Stand in front of the mirror and focus on at least five things you hate about yourself…”

I thought they were going to ask you to be grateful for those things…

But, alas, I misread it completely… :-)!

So, what are the five things – apparently physical things – that I love about myself:

This is easy?  Why?  Well, only because I have already completed this challenge.

And my five haven’t changed in the last year or so since I originally blogged on it (is this cheating?):

I love my eyes – I have green eyes and I do love my eyes.

 I love my hair – is curly and blonde and can be easy to manage because I don’t have to blow dry my hair.  Ever.

My breasts and hubby loving them.

My smile – I always think I hate my smile and then I’ll see a photo and find myself think, “Oh, that’s not too bad.”

My feet in high heel shoes.  I’ve always liked how my feet look in high heels shoes.

 Day 16

Leave a Reply

