Day 7 – #21daysofthanks


Day 7 – #21daysofthanks

Day 7

I know it may seem strange to say this, because I am not really an outdoorsy kinda girl, but the first thing that comes to mind when I think of a place (and a person) that I am grateful for is the ocean, and walking along the beach with my husband.  Seeing the vastness of the ocean always puts things into perspective, and holding my husband’s hand as we walk along and savour the beauty of the ocean, with its mysterious depths, is always such a comforting feeling for me.

One thought on “Day 7 – #21daysofthanks

Leave a Reply

