Day 4 – #21daysofthanks


Day 4 – #21daysofthanks

I am grateful for the last couple of years of anxiety – firstly, because it has taught me to trust God and to rely on Him completely, but also because it has shown me just how I used to hide myself away and live in constant fear, something I was not aware of until all of this happened.

Day 4

John 10:10 American Standard Version (ASV)

10 The thief cometh not, but that he may steal, and kill, and destroy: I came that they may have life, and may have it abundantly.

Leave a Reply

