Day 3 – #21daysofthanks


Day 3

Today I am grateful for my husband, my family, my home and my life.  I know that life can be hard, and I know that we are battling financially, but there are so many good things in my life and so many things to be grateful for.  Today I am particularly grateful that my husband is someone I can rely on, no matter what the story or the situation, he is someone will can and will find a solution.  I am grateful that he works so hard to provide for his family.  I am grateful that God chose this amazing man to be my husband.  A man He knew would love me just how I needed to be loved, but to also encourage me to make the most of who I am.  And yes, I am failing, and I do feel like I am falling short constantly, but God, in His wisdom, knew exactly what He was doing.  I am so grateful to my husband for everything that he has done, who he is and his commitment and devotion to me and our family.  Thank you, Babe.

One thought on “Day 3 – #21daysofthanks

Leave a Reply

