Day 25:  Fruitfulness


The Fragrance of Marriage!

Today is day 25 of Jennifer Smith’s 30 day devotional, Wife After God.

A little while ago I wrote a post about looking at two posters.  And I have come a far way since writing that post – I am now more readily focusing on the right poster.  The poster that reflects the fruit of God’s spirit – the fruit that He wants us to display in this life.  However, when I wrote this post, I was thinking about me – how my negativity has affected me and my life.  And I was desperate to move away from that negativity, to stop feeling so anxious all the time and move towards peace.  Which, by God’s grace, I am doing one step at a time, day by day.  However, what I have not considered is the impact on those around me – I was too focused on how I

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

