#21DAYSOFTHANKS – DAY 9


Today, I am grateful for:

  • This wonderful life that I get to live.
  • For answered prayer.
  • For peace, love and the grace of God.
  • For this beautiful day – and the start to a long weekend.
  • For my gorgeous husband and my beautiful daughter.
  • That God loves us all so much that He’d never leave us in our state of despair. Thank you God for being mindful of me – thank you..

Thank you dear God for these precious gifts in my life.

Add #21daysofthanks and @busyasamother so I know what you kids are up to.

Leave a Reply

