#21DAYSOFTHANKS – DAY 5


What an awesome weekend with family and friends.  Today, I am grateful for:

  • The most beautiful sunrise experienced on the way to work this morning.  That’s the beauty about winter – it’s the only time of year I get to experience these most beautiful of sunrises.
  • My hubby catching and releasing a huge spider in our bedroom.  He never kills them – he catches them, and releases them into the garden.  I am truly grateful he was home to see to that, because I think I would’ve slept outside had I been home alone… 🙂
  • The most amazing weekend with family and friends.
  • For our darling little munchkin who has so much energy, she can’t sit still for a moment.  She certainly keeps her dad and I on our toes.
  • For being able to blog at work – even when I know I shouldn’t, but I can.

Thank you dear God for these precious gifts in my life.

Add #21daysofthanks and @busyasamother so I know what you kids are up to.

Leave a Reply

