The Great Deceiver


The Fragrance of Marriage!

A visit from my cousin –

My cousin, who lives in Johannesburg and came down for a pastor’s conference to little old Port Elizabeth, popped in for a visit last night.  I have not seen my cousin in about seven years, and that was for a funeral – prior to that, I cannot remember ever sitting down and just having a one-on-one conversation with my cousin.

And last night we did…

Turns out my cousin is quite an interesting individual and we started chatting about being in the ministry and what that actually means.  He asked me about my ministry – I do, after all, have a three-year diploma in Theology.

And it got me thinking…

What exactly is my ministry?

And should I be in one?

I got a bit panicky thinking about what I should be doing and realised that I am exactly where God wants me to…

View original post 886 more words

Leave a Reply

