Why did You make me this way God?


Godly Stewardship

20140130-135532.jpg

A couple of weeks ago, I was dealing with major insecurities and was pretty annoyed with myself for being easily swayed. I was reading the Bible and came across this passage:

“What sorrow awaits those who argue with their Creator. Does a clay pot argue with its maker? Does the clay dispute with the one who shapes it, saying, ‘Stop, you’re doing it wrong!’ Does the pot exclaim, ‘How clumsy can you be?’ How terrible it would be if a newborn baby said to its father, ‘Why was I born?’ or if it said to its mother, ‘Why did you make me this way?’” (Isaiah 45:9, 10)

Have you read this verse before?

It was really timely for me and I stopped complaining. There’s absolutely no point!!

If you are experiencing this- I just wanted to let you know that…

You are no mistake.

God created you the way you…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

