I can’t believe…


  • That Baby Girl is in big school already.
  • That she can talk so much…
  • …and ask such intelligent questions.
  • That I have been married for 14 years.
  • I can’t believe that most of those years have been so happy.
  • That I still battle with anxiety and eating (although it is mostly under control now)
  • That I am in my 40’s
  • That I have done two or three amazing kettlebell workouts in the last week and I am still here to tell the tale.
  • That we have had the most amazing summer and already I am not looking forward to winter (I prefer winter – usually)
  • That our husky is 11 years old this year
  • And that I have been in this job for almost three years (swore I’d leave after two months, but alas, there isn’t anything else out there…)
Leave a Reply

