The Fellowship of the Unashamed


Jennifer J Roos

1b259669a03431cff39c5ec14b1a84b6-I’ve been reading this letter for years and can only hope that one day my resolve for living a life so wholly dedicated to Christ would come to maturity. As for today, I can only aspire to this kind of faith; faith that faces martyrdom with a reckless ease and confidence in so great a Savior…Jesus.

I am a part of the fellowship of the unashamed. I have the Holy Spirit
 Power. The die has been cast. I have stepped over the line. The decision has 
been made. I am a disciple of His. I won’t look back, let up, slow
down, back away, or be still. My past is redeemed, my present makes sense,
 my future  secure. I am finished and done with low living, sight
 walking, small planning, smooth knees, colorless dreams, tame visions,
 worldly talking, cheap giving, and dwarfed goals.

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

