15 Scriptures to Soothe an Anxious Heart


Jennifer J Roos

Here are 15 Scriptures from the Psalms that bring me comfort and help restore my joy. Ladies, meditate on these verses! Study them. Post them on your bathroom mirror, above your kitchen sink, on your refrigerator or on your bulletin board. Commit them to memory and recall them when your anxious thoughts multiply within!

15-soothe

May God’s Peace Be Upon You!

He is your protector! Psalm 3:3 “But you, O Lord are a shield about me, my glory and the one who lifts my head.”

He is your wealth! Psalm 4:7-8 “For you have put gladness in my heart more than when their grain and new wine abound. In peace I will both lie down and sleep for you alone make me dwell in safety.”

View original post 418 more words

One thought on “15 Scriptures to Soothe an Anxious Heart

Leave a Reply

