Toddler Competition


A toddler girl crying
A toddler girl crying (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I inadvertently entered Baby Girl into a Toddler competition.  I did not know I was doing this.  My mom, sister-in-law and I took Baby Girl to the Baby and Toddler Expo at the Moffett-on-Main Centre on Saturday.  As we entered the expo, my mom said to me we should have some photos taken of Baby Girl.  Having such a beautiful daughter, I naturally agreed – thinking they were just photos that we would pay for and receive and hang up at home, or put on our desks at work.

As it turns out, this was an entry for a Toddler competition.  The snag is that the Toddler with the most “Likes” on the Moffett-on-Main Facebook page wins.  So, guess what I am doing?  Ah, you guessed it – I am sending the link to her picture to absolutely everyone I know and asking them to click on “Like”.  I have no idea what the price is as I didn’t even know it was a competition, but I would love for her to come somewhere.

The Baby Mama

2 thoughts on “Toddler Competition

Leave a Reply

