Today is Friday…


Watching the Boks lose to the Barbarians.
Watching the Boks lose to the Barbarians. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

…and we have nothing planned for this weekend.  I am sure that hubby will go cycling in the mornings (he is training for the Transbaviaans – again).  And we’ll try get Baby Girl out the house and having some fun.  It is a beautiful day here in Port Elizabeth and the Boks are playing here tomorrow.  Hubby is going.  I, however, will not be going.  Not that rugby has ever been my sport.  Actually, not that any sport has been my sport, but give me a good book to read – and I am all yours!  Yes, truly!

Anyway, just to wish you all a fantastic weekend and after actually making three blog posts this weekend, I hope to blog again next weekend and tell you all about Baby Girl’s birthday.

The Baby Mama

Leave a Reply

