Day 29 → Something you hope to change about yourself. And why.


This stupid worry and anxiety I carry around with me all the time – some days I am fine, other days I wake up feeling anxious and it affects my whole day: how interact with people, what I eat (if I eat), etc, etc.  I wish I could just be done with it and get rid of it.  I’ve always had it and I have always been like this, but it seems to be amplified since Baby Girl’s arrival and its more of a battle each and every day.  I really would love to do the happy-go-lucky thing.

The Baby Mama

Leave a Reply

