Day 10 → Someone you need to let go, or wish you didn’t know


Whew!
Image via Wikipedia

Whew – I can’t think of any one.  I know that some people do get under my skin and I find it difficult to “get them out” again.  Case in point is Hubby’s sister.  She’s not a nice person, but because everyone in the family idolises her, I find myself seeking her approval.  Not that I need it.  I don’t wish I didn’t know her, though.  And I can’t think of anyone I need to let go of – perhaps I’m just blessed like that.  Who knows?  What I do need to work on is not allowing people to get under my skin or to get to me – whether I need to let go of them or not.

The Baby Mama

One thought on “Day 10 → Someone you need to let go, or wish you didn’t know

  1. When you figure out how to keep someone from getting under your skin be sure to let me know how … there’s a few people that have that effect on me and I really wish they didn’t.

    Like

Leave a Reply

