Day 07 → Someone who has made your life worth living for


Cycling around the capitol in Madison, Wisconsin.
Image via Wikipedia

Day 07 → Someone who has made your life worth living for

This is the easiest one to answer – without a doubt my Hubby.  He makes me want to be a better person, he makes me want to strive and achieve, he makes me want to enjoy my life and get out there and risk something new.  Because that’s how he lives his life and he has such a full and interesting life.  I mean, he got his South African colours for Spearfishing, he has done a wine course, written a book on wine and the telecommunications industries, he cycles, he has done the Iron Man, he runs his own business and he loves people, and doing new things.  Seriously, I admire that man so much, and I am so proud to be his wife.

If it weren’t for him, I think I’d be cooped up in my room, either watching movies or reading a good book.  He makes me want to get out there and experience life.

And of course Baby Girl.  But that goes without saying…:-)

The Baby Mama

One thought on “Day 07 → Someone who has made your life worth living for

Leave a Reply

