Day 05 → Something you hope to do in your life


Seidnaya Cherubim Monastery
Image by Bruce Allardice via Flickr

Also very easy – I hope to set a foot on each continent with my husband.  While we’re young enough to enjoy it and be up to the challenge of so much travel.  Of course I would want Baby Girl to come with us, but depending on her age, that will be up to her (if it is now that we can go – she will very definitely come with us).

It would be such an awesome achievement for us – to see South America, or China, or Russia.  There are so many countries I would love to see with my hubby.  He is such an explorer and his general knowledge is amazing, he makes every trip interesting and worth the while.

The Baby Mama

4 thoughts on “Day 05 → Something you hope to do in your life

  1. Going well thanks. I like your new blog, I reckon you made the right decision to leave iBlog, too many restrictions there. And I see you’ve used your creative freedom well, very nice.

    Like

  2. Nice one, I think this is an awesome goal to aim for. Traveling overseas with your spouse can be such a bond-strengthening journey. And I think it’s a great idea to take your daughter, my parents took me traveling a lot when I was a kid and I learnt so much more than I would’ve done out of a text book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

