Hello world!


Yeah, hello indeed.  Whew – who ever knew the world of blogging could be so complex, or so competitive?  I now have three, perhaps, four blogs and still can’t decide which functionality suits my limited technophobe brain.  All revolve around me as the Baby Mama, so that’s okay, but I definitely won’t be keeping all four blogs up-to-date.  So, on advice from my wonderful friend in Pretoria, I have decided on WordPress (they’ll send your cheque to you in the post…:-).

However, as you now know, I’m a bit of a technophobe – not in that I fear technology, it just confuzzles the brain somewhat.  But, that’s okay.  I’m not here to blog on technology, I’m here to blog on life as a baby mama.  Yeah, I have this absolutely beautiful little girl who is 14 months old and wakes up going “woof, woof”.  Seriously, how cute is that?

So, I now have a new blog.  I will copy over a few posts from my old blog that will give you an idea of what I’m all about, who I am and what life with Baby Girl is like (and the most gorgeous husband any woman could hope to have).  So, uh, happy reading…

The Baby Mama

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

